## BITS LIMITED AS ON 31.12.2021

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

| S. No. | Name of Members                 | Category             | Chairperson/Member |
|--------|---------------------------------|----------------------|--------------------|
| 1.     | Harish Kumar Chauhan            | Independent Director | Chairman           |
| 2.     | Preeti Sharma                   | Independent Director | Member             |
| 3.     | Omprakash Ramashankar<br>Pathak | Executive Director   | Member             |

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of Members                 | Category                | Chairman/Member |
|--------|---------------------------------|-------------------------|-----------------|
| 1.     | Ankit Rathi                     | Non- Executive Director | Chairman        |
| 2.     | Harish Kumar Chauhan            | Independent Director    | Member          |
| 3.     | Omprakash Ramashankar<br>Pathak | Executive Director      | Member          |

## NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of Members      | Category                     | Chairperson/Member |
|--------|----------------------|------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1.     | Harish Kumar Chauhan | Independent Director         | Chairman           |
| 2.     | Ankit Rathi          | Non- Independent<br>Director | Member             |
| 3.     | Preeti Sharma        | Independent Director         | Member             |